President Buhari’s Ministers and Their Portfoilos

Babatunde Fashola – Power, Works & Housing

Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi- Minister of Transport

Lai Mohammed Minister for Information and Orientation

Chris Ngige – Labour and Employment

Kemi Adeosun – Finance

Ocholi – Industry, Trade and Investment

Adewole Isaac – Health

Aisha Abubakar – Women Affairs

Mohammed Bello – FCT

Amaechi Rotimi – Transportation

Audu Ogbeh – Agricture and Rural Development

Fayemi – Solid Minerals

Ogbonnaya Onu – Science and Technology

Dalong – Youth and Sports

Adamu Adamu – Education

Dambabazzau – Interior

Shittu Adebayo – Communication

Udoma Udoma – National planning

Leave a Comment