Earlier today, Secretary of State John Kerry and Energy Secretary Dr. Moniz joined Chinese Foreign Minister Wang Yi, French Foreign Minister Laurent Fabius, German Foreign Minister Frank-Walter Steinmeier, European Union High Representative Federica Mogherini, Iranian Foreign Minister Mohammad Javad Zarif, Head of the Iranian Atomic Energy Organization Ali Akbar Salehi, Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov, and British Foreign Secretary Philip Hammond for a group picture before the final plenary session about the future of Iran’s nuclear program at the UN Office in Vienna, Austria, on July 14, 2015.

American embassy

Leave a Comment